Sophia Smith In Ibiza Is Our End-Of-Summer Fashion Inspiration

Sophia Smith and Lottie Tomlinson have recently been in Ibiza with friends–and the two of them have been making us wish for yet another summer vacation. I wasn’t truly planning to document any of this trip, but Sophia’s looks were so fantastic, I felt like I had to at least mention them!

I’m loving her swimsuit and denim shorts look in the title image. For this look, I would choose:

According to this Tumblr post, she is wearing this Tavik one-piece, this Missguided maxi skirt, a tattoo choker from Topshop, and Atlas 11 sunglasses.

For this look I would choose:

According to another Tumblr post, Sophia is wearing a Zara printed bodysuit and Topshop shorts in this photo.

For this look I would choose:

For this beachside look, this Tumblr post says Sophia’s swimsuit is from ASOS, her maxi skirt is from Miss Selfridge, the choker is from ASOS, her sunglasses are Ray-Bans, and her bag is Dylan Kain.

For this look I would choose:

  • Swimsuit: ASOS (exact!)
  • Maxi Skirt: Forever 21 [1|2|3|4|5|6]
  • Choker: Forever 21 [1|2|3] + ASOS (exact!)
  • Sunglasses: Target

Leave a Reply

