Update: I’m Moving!

Guys, guess what? I’m moving in two weeks!

That’s right. My boyfriend and I are packing up our teeny tiny studio and moving to a real one-bedroom apartment! I can’t wait!

Needless to say, it will be a hectic next few weeks. I wanted to apologize in advance for irregular posts, short posts, or perhaps lack of posts completely (but I’m going to do my best to not do that!). We don’t even have internet set up in our new place, so who knows when I’ll even have access to write.

This has been a very stressful and hectic month so far and August shows no signs of slowing down. I don’t even think I’ll have peace and quiet until mid-September.

In the meantime, you can check out some past posts of mine! Maybe see how I’ve kept my life together this month through attempting a bullet journal (and failing) and moving on to a traditional planner. Now that I have more space, I can mimic some of these beautiful office spaces, minimalist rooms, and tiny homes.

I made a few lists of things I would love to have from Target. Here’s inspiration on how to keep your home organized, including a special feature on bookshelves.

There are a ton of options for revamping my new apartment, including hanging Polaroid photos and doing my own wall art projects!

When the move is over, I can pick up one of my coffee table books, kick back, and finally relax!

I appreciate you guys hanging in there as I manage all the chaos in my life right now! Happy reading!

One thought on “Update: I’m Moving!

Leave a Reply

